A simple unboxing video of the Collector’s Box limited edition of the Capcom Belt Action Collection, aka the Capcom Beat ‘Em Up Collection, for the Nintendo Switch. While the game itself was released worldwide, the physical game card is a Japanese exclusive.

Music used in this video are from the following Capcom arcade beat ’em ups, in order: Battle Circuit, Final Fight, Powered Gear, Tenchi wo Kurau II and Knights of the Round.

Japanese title: カプコン ベルトアクションコレクション コレクターズボックス
Release date: 12/06/2018
Publisher: Capcom
Developer: Capcom
Platform: Switch/PS4

Dragon’s Crown Pro Unboxing: https://youtu.be/9cx50qydhBc

Please consider supporting the channel on Patreon: