IGN Fan Fest will bring you panels for some of the biggest upcoming games, movies, and TV series. Each panel will boast exclusive interviews with cast members and creative teams, as well as exciting new footage debuts and behind-the-scenes first looks. Today we’ve got Zack Snyder joining us to talk Justice League, Netflix’s Jupiter’s Legacy, a Batman Beyond: Cast Reunion and Table Read & more surprises!

DAY 2 SCHEDULE

10 AM PT/ 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT
Justice League: Inside the Snyder Cut with Zack Snyder
Zack Snyder will take fans inside the Snyder Cut, answering all of our questions — and yours! — about the HBO Max release of Zack Snyder’s Justice League.

11 AM PT/ 2 PM ET / 7 PM GMT
Introducing Netflix’s Jupiter’s Legacy
Ahead of the upcoming epic new superhero series Jupiter’s Legacy, comic creator Mark Millar and series star Josh Duhamel come together for the exclusive first interview about the highly anticipated project. In this exclusive conversation, we’ll get new details from Millar and Duhamel on how the expansive graphic novels jumped from page to screen in Netflix’s new series. New character details, new plot details and an Easter egg from Frank Quitely, we’re delivering answers on this superhero saga that has been years in the making.

11:25 AM PT/ 2:25 PM ET/ 7:25 PM GMT
Batman Beyond: Cast Reunion and Table Read
Relive the beloved animated series in a whole new way with the cast reunion of Batman Beyond. Join stars Kevin Conroy and Will Friedle, casting and voice director Andrea Romano and more special guests as they perform a table read of a fan-favorite Batman Beyond episode.

#IGN #FanFest2021

source