The Game Dev Direct is a two day MIX event that is focused on new announcements, game footage, special guests, and more!

9 am Pacific | 6 pm CET: The MIX Showcase:
Continuing showcase, with additional announcements, game footage, special guests, and more.

11 am Pacific | 8 pm CET: Black Voices in Gaming:
Highlighting Black voices in the gaming industry, dedicated exclusively to presenting games created by Black developers, titles featuring Black protagonists, and conversations with these creators.

1 pm Pacific | 10 pm CET: BitSummit:
Sampling of games from our BitSummit friends in the Pacific Rim.

source