The Miyoo Mini is so popular that it’s pretty hard to find without paying an outrageous price. In this video I’ll walk you through the steps I use to grab this wonderful little retro handheld.

Miyoo AliExpress page: https://s.click.aliexpress.com/e/_DmjsUM7
Non-affiliate link: https://www.aliexpress.us/item/3256803425362523.html
KeepRetro page: https://www.keepretro.com/products/miyoo-mini?aff=29
Amazon listing: https://amzn.to/3TpSgWA

My Miyoo Mini guide: https://retrogamecorps.com/2022/05/15/miyoo-mini-v2-guide/

NOTE: In case you missed the text overlay in the video, the times that I mention in the video are now outdated due to Daylight Savings Time (which is not observed in China). I also mixed up AM/PM in the text overlay! Here are the new times to watch for restocks:

9AM GMT (UK)
10AM Central European Time
4AM Eastern Standard Time
1AM Pacific Standard Time
11PM Hawaii Standard Time (no Daylight Savings)

For those asking, here is a link to the shirt I’m wearing in the video: https://vapor95.com/collections/graphic-tees/products/feline-shogun-tee

If you want to support the channel, please consider Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/retrogamecorps

Find me on Discord! https://discord.gg/retrohandhelds

Theme song written by Jim Gray of Our Ghosts:
https://ourghosts.bandcamp.com/track/my-first-day-at-the-retro-game-corps

Note that this description may contain affiliate links. By clicking on an affiliate link and buying something, I may earn a small commission of the sale at no extra cost to you. You can read more about that here: https://retrogamecorps.com/about/

This video is for entertainment and educational purposes only.

#MiyooMini #RetroHandheld #RetroGaming

source